To provide a mutually supportive and positive learning environment to empower the MBA community in Hong Kong by enhancing our oral communication and leadership skills, which in turn foster self-confidence and personal growth.


To be the leading movement in Hong Kong in building and sustaining a better network to speak better.

2020/21 Executive Committee Members

Co-Vice President of Education
Co-Vice President of Education
Vice President of Membership
Vice President of Public Relations
Sergeant at Arms
Treasurer & Immediate Past President
Show More

Past Presidents 

2019/20 - Kelli Haynes

2018/19 - Mona Shi

2017/18 - Gilbert Joa, CC

2016/17 - Sophia Au, ACB CL

2015/16 - Jack Lee, CC CL

2014/15 - Laurence Lai, ACS ALB

2013/14 - John Ng, ACS ALB

2012/13 - Eva Kwan, DTM

2011/12 - Cecilia Luk, CC ALB

2010/11 - Sean Lin, DTM

2009/10 - Sean Lin, DTM (Founding President)​


Please leave us a message here in the contact form or directly on Facebook.


For club matters, please direct your messages to info@mbatoastmasters.org

  • HKMBA Toastmasters Club

Name *

Email *



© 2019 by HK MBA Toastmasters Club